• Providing Exceptional Educational Services
  • Holiday List 2018-19

    Month Date Day Holiday
    June, 2018 15.06.2018 Friday Id Ul Fitr
    July,2018 23.07.2018 Monday Ashadi Ekadashi
    August, 2018

     

    15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
    17.08.2018 Friday Parsi New Year
    22.08.2018 Wednesday Id Ul Zuha / Bakri Id
    26.08.2018 Sunday Rakshabandhan
    September, 2018 03.09.2018 Monday Janmashtami
    14.09.2018 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
    21.09.2018 Friday Muharram
    23.09.2018 Sunday Anant Chaturdashi
    October, 2018 02.10.2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
    18.10.2018 Thursday Dussera
    November, 2018 23.11.2018 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti
    December, 2018 25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
    January, 2019 01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year Day
    14.01.2019 Monday Makar Sankaranti
    26.01.2019 Saturday Republic Day
    February, 2019 19.02.2019 Tuesday Shivaji Jayanti
    March, 2019 04.03.2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
    21.03.2019 Thursday Holi
    April, 2019 06.04.2019 Saturday Gudi Padwa
    14.04.2019 Sunday Ramnavami/Ambedkar Jayanti
    19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
    Holidays  Class Start  Date End Date School Reopens on
    Summer Break Play Group / Nur 30-04-2018 08-06-2018 11-06-2018
    Summer Break Jr KG/Sr KG 30-04-2018 05-06-2018 06-06-2018
    Summer Break I to IV 30-04-2018 01-06-2018 04-06-2018
    Diwali Break Play Group-IV 05-11-2018 16-11-2018 19-11-2018
    Christmas Break Play Group-IV 24-12-2018 01-01-2019 02-01-2019